Bowling Green State University
Center for Regional Development
Will Burns, Assistant Director
225 Troup Ave.
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
wburns@bgsu.edu
419/372-9421

Center for Innovative Food Technology
Dave Beck, President and CEO

5555 Airport Highway, Suite 100
Toledo, OH  43615
dbeck@ciftinnovation.org
419/535-6000

Job Solutions of Hancock County
Carolyn Rodenhauser, Administrator
7746 CR 140, Suite B
Findlay, OH 45839
rodenc@odjfs.state.oh.us
419/422-3679

Maumee Valley Planning Organization
Dennis Miller, Director

1300 E. Second St., Suite 200
Defiance, OH 43512
dmiller@mvpo.org
419/784-3882

Northwest State Community College
Jim Drewes, Director of Workforce Development
22600 State Route 34

Archbold, OH  43502
jdrewes@northweststate.edu
419/267-1439

Ohio Skills Bank
Linda Stacy, Region 2 Administrator
University of Toledo - Scott Park
#4190-MS 462
Toledo, OH  43606
Linda.Stacy@UToledo.edu
419/885-4495

Owens Community College
Dr. Brian Paskvan, Exec. Dir., Workforce & Community Services
PO Box 10000
Toledo, OH 43699
Brian.Paskvan@Owens.edu
567/661-7742

Penta County Career Center
Ronald W. Matter, Superintendent

9301 Buck Rd.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
rmatter@pentanetk.12.oh.us
419/666-1120

Terra Community College
Beth Hannam, Coordinator, Corporate Training
2830 Napoleon Road
Fremont, OH 43420
bhannam@terra.edu
419/559-2237

The University of Toledo
Jessica Sattler, Associate Director, Regional & Economic Engagement

Research Building 1
2801 W. Bancroft St., MS 218
Toledo, OH  43606
jessica.sattler@utoledo.edu
419/530-6164

Tiffin University
Dr. Jeremy Marinis, Vice President for Enrollment Management
155 Miami St.
Tiffin, OH  44883
marinisjj@tiffin.edu
800/968-6446

Toledo-Lucas County Port Authority
Teresa N. Smith, Business Development Manager

One Martime Plaza
Toledo, OH 43604
tsmith@toledoportauthority.org
419/243-8251

Toledo Minority Business Assistance Center
Portia Ash, Program Director

2145 East Scott Park Dr.
Toledo, OH  43607
419/530-3388
portia.ash@utoledo.edu

Toledo Regional Chamber of Commerce
Charlie Chambers, Director of Mfg. Tech., Small Business Development Center

300 Madison Ave., Suite 200
Toledo, OH  43604
Bill.Wersell@ToledoChamber.com

419/243-8191

Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments (TMACOG)
Anthony L. Reams, President
P.O. Box 9508, Central Union Plaza, 3rd Floor
Toledo, OH 43697
reams@tmacog.org

419/241-9155

WSOS Community Action Commission, Inc.

Ben Kenny, Development Coordinator
219 S. Front St.
Fremont, OH 43420
btkenny@wsos.org
419/343-8911