Bowling Green, Ohio
Bowling Green Community Development Foundation

Ms. Suzanne Clark and Ms. Hannah Boblitt
130 South Main St.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
BGCDF@BowlingGreen-OH.com
419/353-3591

Clyde, Ohio
Clydescope Economic Development Corp.
James Avery, Executive Director
222 N. Main St.
Clyde, OH  43410
clydescope@clydeohio.org
419/366-7584

Fostoria, Ohio
Fostoria Economic Development Corp.

Renee Smith, President
121 North Main St.
Fostoria, OH  44830-2215
fostoriaed@aol.com
419/435-7789

Fremont, Ohio
Daniel Sanchez, Mayor

323 South Front Street
Fremont, OH 43420
dsanchez@fremontohio.org
419/680-9798

Oregon, Ohio
Oregon Economic Development Foundation

Ms. Lindsay Myers, Executive Director
2460 Navarre Avenue, Suite 5
Oregon, OH 43616
lmyers@oregonohio.com
419/693-9999

Perrysburg, Ohio
Bridgette Kabat

City Administrator
201 W. Indiana Ave.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
BKabat@ci.perrysburg.oh.us
419/872-8010

Sylvania, Ohio
Bill Sanford, Econ. Dev./Admin Services

6730 Monroe St.
Sylvania, OH 43560
bsanford@cityofsylvania.com
419/885-0482

Toledo, Ohio
Matt Sapara, Director of Development

One Government Center, Suite 2250
Toledo, OH 43604
Matt.Sapara@toledo.oh.gov
419/245-1007