American Electric Power
Randy D. Payne

Community Affairs Manager
1509 SR 53
McCutchenville, OH   44844
419/443-4614
dpayne@aep.com

Associated General Contractors of Northwest Ohio
Mary Gregory
Executive Vice President
1845 Collingwood Blvd.
Toledo, OH  43604-5049
419/241-2907
mgregory@agcnwo.com

AT&T
Christopher L. Wyche
Director - NWO External Affairs
130 N. Erie St., Room 114
Toledo, OH  43604
419/450-9258
cw546f@att.com

Chicago Title Insurance Co.

Lindsey Milam, Esq.
Legal Counsel
3131 Executive Parkway
Toledo, OH  4306
419/574-0887
lindsey.milam@ctt.com

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
Timothy D. Murphy

Senior Project Manager
4841 Monroe St., Suite 103
Toledo, OH  43623
419/724-5281
TMurphy@cecinc.com

Columbia Gas of Ohio
Darnita Bradley
Government Affairs & Economic Development
290 W. Nationwude Blvd.
Columbus, OH  43215
614/460-4615
dbradley@nisource.com

DGL Consulting Engineers, LLC
Steven M. Way

Principal/Managing Director
3455 Briarfield Way, Suite E
Maumee, OH  43537
419/535-1015
sway@dgl-ltd.com

Dunbar Mechancial, Inc.
Don Yerks
Business Development Representative
2806 N. Reynolds Rd.
Toledo, OH  43635-2350
419/537-1900
dyerks@dunbarmechanical.com

Eastman & Smith, Ltd.
David W. Nunn
Attorney
One SeaGate, 24th Floor
Toledo, OH  43604
419-241-6000
dwnunn@eastmansmith.com

Engineered Tax Services, Inc.
Jerri Carroll

Director of Business Development
2615 Liverpool Court
Toledo, OH  43617
419-699-4327
jcarroll@engineeredtaxservices.com

E. S. Wagner Co.
Michael Pfeiffer
Business Development
840 Patchen
Oregon, OH  43616
419-691-8651
mpfeiffer@eswagner.com

Feller, Finch & Associates, Inc.
Christopher Bosinger

Director of Sales
1683 Woodlands Dr.
Maumee, OH 43537
419-893-3680
CBosinger@fellerfinch.com

First American Title Co.
Don P. Weiher
Business Development & Commercial Sales
Four SeaGate, Suite 101
Toledo, OH  43604
419/215-5363
dweiher@firstam.com

FirstEnergy Corporation
Hans D. Rosebrock
Manager, Economic Development - Ohio
6099 Angola Road, MS:  A-HLOC-2300
Holland, OH  43528
419/249-5230
hdrosebrock@firstenergycorp.com

Foundation Steel, LLC
Charlotte Dymarkowski

President/Chief Executive Officer
P.O. Box 210
Swanton, OH  43558
charlotte@foundationsteel.net

Gilmore, Jasion & Mahler, Ltd.
Jackie Bain

Marketing Coordinator
1715 Indian Wood Circle, Suite 100
Maumee, OH  43537
419/794-2000
jbain@gjmltd.com

Goodwill Industries of Northwest Ohio
John Leibig

Director, Workforce Development
626 Huron St.
Toledo, OH  43604
419/255-0070
JLeibig@GoodwillNWOhio.org

Gross Electric
Joe Gross

Vice President
2807 N. Reynolds Rd.
Toledo, OH  43615
419/537-1818
JGross@GrossElectric.com

Herzing University - Toledo Campus
William Cassidy
Campus Interim President
5212 Hill Ave.
Toledo, OH  43615
419/776-0300
wcassidy@herzing.edu

Hull & Associates, Inc.
Jenny Carter-Cornell
Director of Funding, Government & Community Relations
3401 Glendale Ave., Suite 300
Toledo, OH  43614
419/385-2018
jcornell@hullinc.com

Humble Construction Company
Gary Smalley
Business Development Special Projects Manager - Northwest Ohio

1700 Fostoria Ave.
Findlay, OH  45840
937-539-3641
gsmalley@humbleconstruction.com

Huntington National Bank
Adam Freels
Vice President
310 S. Main St., BRY10
Bryan, OH  43506
419/633-4105
adam.freels@huntington.com

Industrial Power Systems
Kasey Bailey

Business Development
129 Dixie Highway
Rossford, OH  43460
419/531-3121
KaseyB@IPSContractor.com

Knight Crocket Miller Insurance Group
Allison L. Hammons
Business Insurance Consultant
N. Erie St.
Toledo, OH  43604-1940
419/241-5133
ahammons@knightinsurance.com

Louisville Title Agency for Northwest Ohio, Inc.
Mr. James M. Lindsay
VP - Legal Counsel
626 Madison Ave.
Toledo, OH  43604
419/248-4611
jlindsay@louisvilletitle.com

Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.
Sheri Bokros
Business Development Marketing
1800 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, OH  43537
419/891-2222
sbokros@manniksmithgroup.com

Mechanical Contractors Association of Nortwest Ohio
Shaun M. Murray

Executive Vice President
7550 Caple Blvd.
Northwood, OH  43619
419/666-6900
smurray@mcanwo.org

Mosser Construction, Inc.
Joe Luzar
Vice President of Business Development
1613 Henthorne Dr.
Maumee, OH  43537
419/866-6939
jluzar@mossercorp.com

Ohio Gas Company
Richard P. Hallett
President
PO Box 526, 200 W. High St.
Bryan, OH  43506
419/636-1117
richard_hallett@ohiogas.com

Ohio's Electric Cooperatives
Dennis Mingyar
Director, Economic Development
6677 Busch Blvd.
Columbus, OH  43229
614/430-7876
dmingyar@ohioec.org

Ohio Manufacturers’ Association
Dan Noreen
Managing Director, Development
33 N. High St.
Columbus, OH  43215-3005
614/629-6816
dnoreen@ohiomfg.com

Paulding Putnam Electric Co-op
Erika Willitzer
Marketing & Economic Development Manager
401 McDonald Pike
Paulding, OH  45879
419/399-1868
ewillitzer@ppec.coop

Piping Industry Training Center
Paul Cordell

General Counsel/Market Recovery
7560 Caple Blvd.
Northwood, OH  43619
419/666-7482 Ext. 135
paul@pipingindustry.com

Poggemeyer Design Group
Greg Talecky

Principal Owner
1168 N. Main St.
Bowling Green, OH  43402
419/352-7537
talecky@poggemeyer.com

Regional Growth Partnership
Dean Monske
President
300 Madison Ave., Suite 270
Toledo, OH  43604
419/252-2700
monske@rgp.org

Rehmann Accounting, LLC
Brian Kennedy, CPA, CISA
Principal
5555 Airport Hgwy., Suite 200
Toledo, OH  43615
419/865-8118
brian.kennedy@rehmann.com

RMF Nooter
Gregory L. Zook
Director, Business Development
915 Matzinger Rd.
Toledo, OH  43612
419/727-1970
glzook@rmfnooter.com

Rudolph/Libbe, Inc.
Philip J. Rudolph, Jr.
New Business Development
6494 Latcha Rd.
Walbridge, OH  43465-9736
419/725-3232
prudolph@rlcos.com

Transportation Advocacy Group of Northwest Ohio (TAGNO)
Tom Kovacik
Executive Director
2404 Knights Hill Lane
Toledo, OH  43614
419/466-9939
tlkconsulting@aol.com

the jdi group
Daric Peppers

Business Development
360 W. Dussel Dr.
Maumee, OH  43531
419/725-7161
DPeppers@thejdigroup.com

Toledo Business Journal
Sanford Lubin
Editor
5301 Southwyck Blvd., Suite 104
Toledo, OH  43614
419/865-0972
sanford@toledobiz.com

Toledo Region Experience Planning
Keith Instone

Consultant
6712 West Meadows Lane
Maumee, OH  43537
419/569-1217
instone@trep.org

TTL Associates, Inc.
Timothy Pedro

Director
1915 North 12th St.
Toledo, OH  43604-1302
419/324-2222
tpedro@ttlassoc.com

Waterford Bank, N.A.
Greg Silloway

Vice President, Commercial Lending
3900 N. McCord Rd.
Toledo, OH  43617
419/720-3596
greg.silloway@waterfordbankna.com

VM Systems, Inc.
Trent Bloomfield
Vice President
3125 Hill Ave.
Toledo, OH  43607
419/535-1044
trentb@vmsystemsinc.com

Waterville Economic Development Corp.
Phyllis Hyder

Economic Development Specialist
P.O. Box 234

Waterville, OH  43566