Defiance County
Jerry Hayes

Executive Director
Economic Development of Defiance County
1300 East 2nd Street, Suite 201 Defiance, OH 43512
PH: 419/784-4471
FX: 419/784-4157
Web: www.defecon.com
E-Mail: defecon@defnet.com
Defiance County Profile

Fulton County
Matt Gilroy

Executive Director
Fulton County Economic Development Corp.
124 S. Fulton St.
Wauseon, OH 43567
PH: 419/337-9255
Web: www.fultoncountyoh.com
E-Mail: mgilroy@fultoncountyoh.com
Fulton County Profile

Hancock County
Tim Mayle

Director of Economic Development
Findlay-Hancock County Economic Development
123 East Main Cross
Findlay, OH 45840-4816
PH:  419/422-3313
FX: 419/ 422-9508
Web: www.findlayhancockalliance.com
E-Mail: tmayle@findlayhancockED.com
Hancock County Profile

Henry County
Contact:
Denise Dahl, Executive Director
Henry County Community Improvement Corporation
104 E. Washington St., Ste 301
Napoleon, OH 43545
419.592.4637
ddahl@henrycountyed.com


Henry County Profile

Lucas County
Megan Vahey Casiere

Chief
Department of Planning & Development
One Government Center, Suite 800
Toledo, OH 43604
PH: 419/213-4545
E-Mail: MVCasiere@co.lucas.us
Lucas County Profile

Ottawa County
Ms. Jamie Beier Grant

Director, Economic Development
Ottawa County Community Improvement Corp.
8043 W. SR 163, Suite 100
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
PH: 419/898-6242
FX: 419/898-6244
Web: www.ocic.biz
E-Mail: jbgrant@ocic.biz

Ottawa County Profile

Paulding County
Jerry L. Zielke

Director
Paulding County Economic Development
101 East Perry
Paulding, OH 45879
PH: 419/399-8282
FX: 419/399-8284
Web: www.pced.net
E-Mail: pced63director@gmail.com

Paulding County Profile

Sandusky County
Kay E. Reiter
Executive Director
Sandusky County Economic Development Corp.
2511 Countryside Drive
Fremont, Ohio 43420
PH: 419/332-2882
FX: 419/332-3347
Web: http://www.sanduskycountyedc.org
E-Mail: director@sanduskycountyedc.org
Sandusky County Profile

Seneca County
David Zak

President & CEO
Seneca Industrial & Economic Development Corp.
19 West Market St., Suite C
Tiffin, OH 44883
PH: 419/447-3831
FX: 419/447-5141
Web: www.senecacounty.com
E-Mail: Zak@senecacounty.org

Seneca County Profile

Van Wert, Ohio
Caitlin Jones
515 East Main St.
Van Wert, OH  45891
Leis40@osu.edu
419/238-2999

Williams County
Matt Davis, executive director

Williams County Economic Development Organization
1425 East High St.
Bryan, OH 43506
PH: 419/636-8727
FX: 419/636-5589
Web: http://www.wedco.info
E-Mail: economic@wedco.info
Williams County Profile

Wood County
Wade Gottschalk, Executive Director

Wood County Economic Development Commission
639 S. Dunbridge Rd., Suite 2
Bowling Green, OH 43402
PH: 419/352-7469
FX: 419/ 354-6084
Web: http://www.woodcounty.com
E-Mail: wade@woodcounty.com
Wood County Profile